Our offices

Your Sagegreen HR team

 


 

Meet our team of  CIPD qualified and experienced HR professionals, who understand the pressures and strains of running a business.

We help to take the strain of people management from our clients’ businesses and here are some testimonials from a few of them.

 Manchester & Cheshire 

Claire

Claire Taylor - Area Director

T: 03333 218 765
E: ctaylor@sagegreen.com

 Cumbria & Lancashire

JaneCaven

Jane Caven - Managing Director

T: 03333 218 763
E: jcaven@sagegreen.com

 Midlands

Tarnya Brink

Tarnya Brink – Area Director

T: 0333 005 0067
E: tbrink@sagegreen.com

 London & Home Counties

Farida Braza  - Area Director

T: 03333 218 762
E: fbraza@sagegreen.com

London & South East 

Eva Tucker

Eva Tucker - Area Director

T: 0333 234 8121 
E: etucker@sagegreen.com

East Anglia 

Deborah Johnstone

Deborah Johnston - Area Director

T: 0333 005 0069
E: djohnston@sagegreen.com

Crown Dependencies

Kim Paterson

Kim Paterson - Area Director

Jersey, Isle of Man, Guernsey & Gibraltar

T: 07624 267267
E: kpaterson@sagegreen.com

For further information, please contact us on 01606 333677

Get HR HELP